The Day After

This year has been a year of unknowns for me.

A year of  “how will I get there” and “what will we do if” and “when will we ever”.

A year of  “why did I just” and “did they really” and  “how on earth”.

A year of waiting for… I don’t know.

It has also been a year of revelation. Each of these questions has been answered. Sometimes in great detail. Sometimes succinctly. Sometimes with a simple, “Be still… wait on Me and I will give you strength.”

The question that looms for me today: “What am I going to do on Black Friday??”

 

Leave a Reply

